Juliet's
Catering

Links

Organising a party or a wedding may mean hiring or ordering other services and equipment. We have worked with the following people and companies and are happy to recommend them to you.

Marquees

Jubilee Hire - www.jubileehire.co.uk

Camelot Marquees - www.camelotmarquees.co.uk

Catering Equipment

Jubilee Hire - www.jubileehire.co.uk

Four Seasons - www.4seasonskent.co.uk

Venues

Riverhill Himalayan Gardens, Sevenoaks - www.http://www.riverhillgardens.co.uk

Preston Court, Canterbury - www.prestoncourt.co.uk

Odo's Barn - www.odosbarn.com

Great Higham Barn - www.mulberrycottages.com/cottage/holiday-cottages-in-kent/18201-great-higham-barn-complex/

Hole Park - www.holepark.com

Great Barn - www.greatbarnweddings.com

Elmley Nature Reserve - www.elmleynaturereserve.co.uk/barn

Brightling Park - www.brightlingpark.com

Saint Ronan's School - www.saintronans.co.uk

Flowers

Cafe Des Fleurs - www.cafedesfleurs.co.uk

Party Planner

Amanda Baer - 01424 892089

Bands/Singers

29 Fingers - www.29fingers.com

Flood the Floor - www.floodthefloor.co.uk

Magician

Maximillian - www.maxcurd.co.uk

Security

The Inkerman Group - www.inkerman.com